One team. One mission.
Lots of wise
perspectives.

Our team’s strength lies in its variety. At FMC, our incredibly diverse careers and life experiences enable us to view and drive transformation processes using many different perspectives.

TIM BEERMANN

Senior Associate

Düsseldorf, Germany

Tim is a Senior Associate at FMC Beteiligungs KG and is based in Düsseldorf, Germany. He primarily works in FMC’s industrial activities and supports the acquisition process and operational management of FMC’s investments. Tim gained his first professional experience as a corporate finance analyst at a corporate bank, where he worked closely together with medium-sized companies from various industries. Before joining FMC, he also worked as the assistant to the CFO and as a financial project manager in a metal processing company. Here, he managed international projects in the areas of finance, strategy and IT.

Tim holds a master’s degree in finance from Nova School of Business and Economics and has successfully passed the first two levels of the Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) programme.

In his spare time, he plays various sports and enjoys fishing and riding motorcycles.

DR. FREDERIC DIELS

Senior Associate

Hamburg, Germany

Frederic is an Investment Associate at FMC Beteiligungs KG in Hamburg, Germany. Together with the FMC team, he is responsible for the acquisition of new portfolio companies as well as the development and management of the existing FMC investment portfolio.

Prior to joining FMC, Frederic worked for many years as a project manager in technical and strategic management consultancies, where he not only had the opportunity to implement technical projects but also to develop expertise in business model development, restructuring and performance improvement within companies. Frederic is particularly fascinated and motivated by tasks that combine strong technical aspects with business challenges, which the team at FMC Beteiligungs KG are confronted with every day.

Frederic loves to roll up his sleeves and create new things in his private life, too e.g. through gardening.

Frederic completed a PhD in engineering (Dr.-Ing) at RWTH Aachen University in 2018.

CHRISTOPH FAHJEN

Director

Bremen, Germany

Christoph is an Investment Director at FMC Beteiligungs KG in Bremen. Together with the FMC team, he is responsible for the acquisition of new portfolio companies as well as the development and management of the existing investments in the FMC portfolio.

Before joining FMC, Christoph worked as a management consultant for a large top m anagement consulting firm. There he focused on conception and operational implementation in the field of corporate restructuring and performance management. In addition to consulting, Christoph was a lecturer at the Heidelberg Law Faculty and taught on the Corporate Restructuring LLM program.

Christoph has been part of the FMC team since March 2020. Companies in unusual and challenging situations with different industry focuses are what fascinate Christoph in his day-to-day work.

CHRISTIAN GLASER

Director

Bremen, Germany

Christian is an Investment Director at FMC Beteiligungs KG. He is based in Bremen, Germany and is responsible for the acquisition and monitoring of investments and for investment controlling. Christian has more than 25 years of experience in the field of corporate restructuring, performance improvement, business planning and controlling. Prior to joining FMC, Christian was a principal consultant at a major top management c onsulting firm.

Christian is particularly interested in business valuation and planning. He enjoys sports and can be spotted around Bremen cycling his racing bike or playing golf

Christian holds a degree in business administration from the Hochschule Bremen.

DR. SVEN-ERIK GLESS

General Partner

Bremen, Germany

Sven is a General Partner and Co-Founder of FMC Beteiligungs KG. He is based in Bremen, Germany and, together with his team, is responsible for the acquisition of suitable companies and the management of the FMC portfolio. Sven is an enthusiastic and driven entrepreneur with more than 30 years of experience in management and corporate restructuring, with a strong focus on transformation and improving profitability. Prior to co-founding FMC, Sven was a senior partner in a major international consulting firm.

Sven is particularly interested in digital transformation and the development of organizations. He has a love of architecture, and in his spare time he is heavily involved in the planning and construction of FMC’s new headquarters in Bremen, Germany.

Sven holds a PhD in corporate restructuring from the Humboldt University in Berlin and is an active member of various industry associations and advisory boards.

REGINA HASSELDER

Assistant

Bremen, Germany

Regina is an assistant to the management team at the company headquarters in Bremen. With over 10 years of professional experience, she takes care of administrative and organizational matters so the team can focus on operational issues.

Regina is a trained legal and notary clerk. Before starting her career as an assistant, she worked in various law firms and notary offices and as a secretary in the credit department of a north German savings bank.

FREDERIC HOLZENKÄMPFER

System administrator/IT coordinator

Bremen, Deutschland

Frederic is a system administrator and IT coordinator at the headquarters in Bremen. With over 20 years of professional experience in planning and supporting IT environments, he takes care of the FMC IT system.Frederic is a trained system administrator, has a degree in business administration with a focus on IT and holds an MCSE. He previously managed the IT systems of a midsize auditing company for many years.

In his spare time, he plays sports and rides his motorcycle.

MONA MÜHRING

Assistant

Bremen, Germany

Mona is an assistant to the management team at the company headquarters in Bremen. She has been with the company from the very start and helped establish FMC’s organization and infrastructure. With over 10 years of professional experience, she takes care of administrative and organizational matters so the team can focus on operational issues.

Mona is a state-certified foreign language correspondent (English, French, Spanish). Before starting her career as an assistant, she worked for nearly a decade for a technical translation company in Bremen, latterly as a QM manager and proofreader.

DR. ANDREAS ROBECK

Partner

Hamburg, Germany

Andreas is a Partner at FMC Beteiligungs KG. He lives in Hamburg and is involved in the management of the FMC portfolio companies. Andreas is interested in technological innovation and has extensive experience in realising performance improvements within various industries. For more than 30 years, he has been leading transformation and turnaround programmes, mostly in critical change situations. Before Andreas joined FMC, he was a senior partner in a major international consulting firm. He took an active role on the board of a client at that time in order to drive forward a large transformation program. Andreas is currently serving as managing director of the automotive segment of an international group of companies.

Following a degree in electrical engineering, Andreas completed his doctoral thesis at the Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation (IPA). He is a committed team player and is excited to take advantage of the opportunities that artificial intelligence brings for the digital transformation of the FMC investments – topics he already dealt with at the beginning of his career. Andreas is a family man, enjoys spending time on the water and is interested in classic cars.

PETER SCHMELZER

Partner

Düsseldorf, Germany

Peter is a Partner at FMC Beteiligungs KG. He is based in Düsseldorf, Germany and focuses primarily on FMC’s industrial activities. He is heavily involved in the acquisition process and the management of FMC’s investments. Peter has 25 years of industry experience, mainly in medium-sized manufacturing companies, where he supported and managed both corporate restructurings and periods of growth. Prior to joining FMC, Peter spent 10 years as a General Partner of Heitkamp & Thumann Group, a leading global company for the development and supply of world-class precision-formed components in both metal and plastic.

Peter is particularly interested in the progress of the electric vehicle industry and is enthusiastic about developments in the area of continuous improvement programs within companies. In his spare time, Peter practices various sports and actively supports his home basketball club, the ART Giants Düsseldorf.

PROF. DR. ROBERT SIMON

Senior Advisor

Germany

Prof. Dr. Robert Simon is a Senior Advisor at FMC Beteiligungs KG and lives in the Palatinate Forest. Robert helps colleagues carry out business analyses and realign acquired companies. He focuses on industry and industrial services. Robert has many years of experience as a top management consultant, managing director and advisory board member, especially in restructuring cases.

Privately, Robert is a lecturer in the fields of restructuring, innovation, project management and transformation management, and writes academic articles on these subjects with particular pleasure. He also has a private fitness room where he keeps in shape – usually with less pleasure.

PETRA ŠURÁŇOVÁ

Director

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Petra is an Investment Director at FMC Beteiligungs KG. She is based in and works from Frankfurt. She is currently acting as Managing Director for an FMC portfolio company in the German healthcare sector. Petra has over 10 years of experience leading project teams in the field of management consulting, restructuring and corporate finance. She has supported large corporations in implementing digitalization strategies and performance improvement projects.

Prior to joining FMC, Petra worked as a project manager for a top international management consulting firm and acted as vice president of structured finance and distressed investments at a major German bank.

In her free time, she can be found golfing and working on lowering her handicap.

Petra has an MSc in economics from the University of Economics and Business in Prague.

JOHANNES WEBER

Director

Bremen, Germany

As an Investment Director, Johannes is responsible for special situations investments at FMC Beteiligungs KG. Having occupied previous roles in banking, consulting and operational management, Johannes has more than 15 years of experience in restructuring. He is enthusiastic about working with companies – always taking a holistic approach while still maintaining an eye for detail. Before joining the FMC team, Johannes was part of the management team at a large international management consulting company.

Johannes is very interested in digital transformation and in particular the bridge between established companies and young founders. He believes that this is best achieved when both/all parties benefit and invest accordingly in a joint partnership.

+

TIM BEERMANN

Senior Associate

Hamburg, Germany

+

DR. FREDERIC DIELS

Senior Associate

Hamburg, Germany

+

CHRISTOPH FAHJEN

Director

Bremen, Germany

+

CHRISTIAN GLASER

Director

Bremen, Germany

+

DR. SVEN-ERIK GLESS

General Partner

Bremen, Germany

+

REGINA HASSELDER

Assistant

Bremen, Germany

+

FREDERIC HOLZENKÄMPFER

Systemadministrator/IT-Koordinator

Bremen, Germany

+

MONA MÜHRING

Assistant

Bremen, Germany

+

DR. ANDREAS ROBECK

Partner

Hamburg, Germany

+

PETER SCHMELZER

Partner

Düsseldorf, Germany

+

PROF. DR. ROBERT SIMON

Senior Advisor

Germany

+

PETRA ŠURÁŇOVÁ

Director

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

+

JOHANNES WEBER

Director

Bremen, Germany

Ein Team. Eine Mission.
Viele kluge
Perspektiven.

Die Stärke unseres Teams liegt in seiner Vielfalt. Auf Grundlage ganz unterschiedlicher Lebens- und Karriere-Biographien sind wir bei FMC in der Lage, Veränderungsprozesse aus ganz unterschiedlichen Perspektiven zu betrachten und voranzutreiben.

TIM BEERMANN

Senior Associate

Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Tim ist Senior Associate bei der FMC Beteiligungs KG und dienstansässig in Düsseldorf. Er engagiert sich vorwiegend für die Industriesparte von FMC und unterstützt bei der Akquisition und operativen Führung des FMC Beteiligungsportfolios. Tim sammelte erste Berufserfahrung als Corporate Finance Analyst in einer Firmenkundenbank, wo er eng mit mittelständischen Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen zusammenarbeitete. Bevor Tim zu FMC stieß, war er als Assistent des CFO und Project Manager Finance in einem metallverarbeitenden Unternehmen tätig. Hier verantwortete er internationale Projekte in den Bereichen Finanzen, Strategie und IT.

Tim hält einen Master in Finance der Nova School of Business and Economics und absolvierte erfolgreich die ersten zwei der drei Level des Programms Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA).

In seiner Freizeit betreibt er gerne Sport und geht seinen Leidenschaften nach – dem Angeln und Motorradfahren.

THORE BIEDERMANN

Senior Associate

Bremen, Deutschland

Thore ist Senior Associate bei der FMC Beteiligungs KG. Er wohnt in Bremen und ist gemeinsam mit dem FMC-Team verantwortlich für die Akquisition von neuen Portfoliounternehmen sowie für die Entwicklung und Steuerung der bereits im FMC-Portfolio befindlichen Beteiligungen.

Bevor Thore zu FMC stieß, war er bei einem der Big-Four-Unternehmen in den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung und Transaktionsberatung tätig. Er arbeitete mit Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen und Gesellschaftsformen zusammen, wodurch er vor allem sein Fachwissen im Bereich Corporate Finance aufbaute – mit speziellem Fokus auf Unternehmensbewertungen und Business Modelling.

Thore erwarb seinen Master of Business (Finance) an der Bond University.

In seiner Freizeit spielt Thore leidenschaftlich Golf, Tennis und Fußball.

DR. FREDERIC DIELS

Senior Associate

Hamburg, Deutschland

Frederic ist Investment Associate bei der FMC Beteiligungs KG am Standort Hamburg. Zusammen mit dem FMC-Team ist er verantwortlich für die Akquise von neuen Portfoliounternehmen sowie die Entwicklung und Steuerung der bereits im FMC-Portfolio befindlichen Beteiligungen.

Vor seiner Zeit bei FMC war Frederic viele Jahre als Projektleiter in technischen und strategischen Unternehmensberatungen aktiv, wo er neben der operativen Umsetzung technischer Projekte auch Fachwissen im Bereich der Geschäftsmodellentwicklung, Restrukturierung sowie Performance-Steigerung von Unternehmen aufbauen konnte. Gerade Aufgaben mit einer starken Integration aus technischen Aspekten mit betriebswirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen, mit denen sich das Team der FMC Beteiligungs KG täglich konfrontiert sieht, faszinieren und motivieren Frederic sehr.

Auch privat liebt es Frederic, die Ärmel hochzukrempeln und Dinge neu zu gestalten, z. B. bei der Gartenarbeit.

Seit 2018 hält Frederic den Dr.-Ing. der RWTH Aachen University.

CHRISTOPH FAHJEN

Director

Bremen, Deutschland

Christoph ist Investment Director bei der FMC Beteiligungs KG am Standort Bremen. Zusammen mit dem FMC-Team ist er verantwortlich für die Akquisition von neuen Portfoliounternehmen sowie die Entwicklung und Steuerung der bereits im FMC-Portfolio befindlichen Beteiligungen.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei FMC war Christoph als Unternehmensberater bei einer großen Top-Management-Beratungsfirma tätig. Seine fachlichen Schwerpunkte umfassten dabei die Konzeption und die operative Umsetzung im Bereich Restrukturierung und Performance Management. Neben der Beratung war Christoph in dieser Zeit Dozent an der juristischen Fakultät Heidelberg im Studiengang Legum Magister in Unternehmensrestrukturierung.

Christoph ist seit März 2020 Teil des FMC-Teams. Speziell Unternehmen in herausfordernden Sondersituationen mit unterschiedlichen Branchenschwerpunkten faszinieren Christoph bei der täglichen Arbeit.

CHRISTIAN GLASER

Director

Bremen, Deutschland

Christian ist Investment Director bei der FMC Beteiligungs KG. Er hat seinen Wohnsitz in Bremen und verantwortet den Erwerb, die anschließende Betreuung von Beteiligungen sowie das Investment Controlling. Christian blickt auf mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Unternehmensrestrukturierung, Performance Improvement, Business-Planung und Controlling zurück. Vor FMC war Christian als Principal in einer großen Top-Management-Beratungsfirma tätig.

Christian interessiert sich besonders für Unternehmensbewertung und -planung. Darüber hinaus treibt er gerne Sport und kann auf seinem Rennrad oder beim Golfen rund um Bremen gesichtet werden.

Christian hat seinen Diplom-Betriebswirt an der Hochschule Bremen erworben.

DR. SVEN-ERIK GLESS

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Bremen, Deutschland

Sven ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Mitgründer der FMC Beteiligung KG. Er lebt in Bremen und verantwortet gemeinsam mit seinem Team die Akquisition geeigneter Unternehmen sowie das Management des FMC-Portfolios. Als begeisterter Unternehmer verfügt Sven über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Führung und Restrukturierung – mit starkem Fokus auf Transformation und Profitabilitätssteigerung. Vor der Gründung von FMC war Sven als Senior Partner einer großen internationalen Unternehmensberatung tätig.

Svens besonderes Interesse gilt der Digitalisierung und Organisationsentwicklung. Als großer Architekturliebhaber begleitet er in seiner Freizeit maßgeblich die Planung und den Bau des neuen FMC-Firmensitzes in Bremen.

Sven hat an der Berliner Humboldt-Universität über das Thema „Unternehmenssanierung“ promoviert und engagiert sich in diversen Industrieverbänden und Beiräten.

REGINA HASSELDER

Assistant

Bremen, Deutschland

Regina ist Assistentin der Geschäftsführung am Hauptstandort Bremen. Mit über zehn Jahren Berufserfahrung im Assistenzbereich kümmert sie sich um die administrativen und organisatorischen Aufgaben, damit sich das Team auf die operativen Themen konzentrieren kann.

Regina ist gelernte Rechtsanwalts- und Notariatsangestellte. Sie war vor ihrer Assistenztätigkeit in verschiedenen Rechtsanwalts- und Notariatskanzleien sowie als Sekretärin im Kreditbereich einer norddeutschen Sparkasse tätig.

FREDERIC HOLZENKÄMPFER

Systemadministrator/IT-Koordinator

Bremen, Deutschland

Frederic ist Systemadministrator und ITKoordinator am Hauptstandort Bremen. Mit über 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Planung und Betreuungvon IT-Umgebungen kümmert er sich um die IT der FMC Beratungs KG.Frederic ist ausgebildeter IT-Systemelektroniker, Wirtschaftsassistent für Informatik und MCSE. Er hat vieleJahre die IT-Systeme einer mittelständischen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft betreut.

Frederic treibt in seiner Freizeit gerne Sport und fährt Motorrad.

MONA MÜHRING

Assistant

Bremen, Deutschland

Mona ist Assistentin der Geschäftsführung am Hauptstandort Bremen. Als Mitarbeiterin der ersten Stunde hat sie FMC organisatorisch und infrastrukturell mit aufgebaut. Mit über zehn Jahren Berufserfahrung im Assistenzbereich kümmert sie sich um die administrativen und organisatorischen Aufgaben, damit sich das Team auf die operativen Themen konzentrieren kann.

Mona ist staatlich geprüfte Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin (Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch) und war vor ihrer Assistenztätigkeit fast ein Jahrzehnt in einem Bremer Fachübersetzungsunternehmen, zuletzt als QM-Beauftragte und Lektorin, tätig.

DR. ANDREAS ROBECK

Partner

Hamburg, Deutschland

Andreas ist Partner der FMC Beteiligungs KG. Er lebt in Hamburg und engagiert sich im Management des FMC Beteiligungsportfolios. Andreas interessiert sich für technologische Innovationen und hat umfangreiche Erfahrung bei der Realisierung von Performance Potentialen in unterschiedlichen Branchen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren verantwortet er die Transformation und die Restrukturierung von Unternehmen, zumeist in kritischen Umbruchsituationen. Vor seinem Einstieg bei FMC war Andreas Senior Partner bei einer führenden internationalen Unternehmensberatung. Als eingesetzter Vorstand auf Zeit begleitete er dort zuletzt die umfassende Transformation eines Mandanten. Aktuell ist Andreas für eine internationale Unternehmensgruppe als Geschäftsführer im Automotive-Segment tätig.

Andreas hat Elektrotechnik studiert und während seiner Tätigkeit am Fraunhofer-Institut für Produktionstechnik und Automatisierung (IPA) berufsbegleitend promoviert. Er ist überzeugter Teamplayer und begeistert davon, Chancen der Künstlichen Intelligenz, mit denen er sich bereits in jungen Jahren auseinandergesetzt hat, nun im Zuge der Digitalen Transformation von FMC Beteiligungen zu realisieren. Andreas ist ein Familienmensch, sucht gerne die Nähe zum Wasser und interessiert sich für klassische Automobile.

PETER SCHMELZER

Partner

Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Peter ist Partner der FMC Beteiligungs KG. Er ist dienstansässig in Düsseldorf und fokus siert sich primär auf die Industriesparte von FMC. Peter ist in der Akquisitionsphase und beim Management der FMC-Beteiligungen sehr aktiv. Er blickt auf 25 Jahre Industrieerfahrung zurück, hauptsächlich in mittelständisch geprägten Fertigungsunternehmen, in denen er sowohl Restrukturierungen als auch Wachstumsphasen begleitet und gemanagt hat. Bevor Peter zu FMC kam, arbeitete er zehn Jahre als persönlich haftender geschäftsführender Gesellschafter in der Heitkamp & Thumann Gruppe, einem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für die Entwicklung und Belieferung von erstklassigen präzisionsgeformten Komponenten aus Metall und Kunststoff.

Peter verfolgt derzeit eng die Fortschritte in der Elektrofahrzeug-Industrie und ist sehr interessiert an Entwicklungen im Bereich kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozesse in Unternehmen. In seiner Freizeit treibt er gerne aktiv Sport und unterstützt tatkräftig seinen Heimat-Basketballverein, die ART Giants Düsseldorf.

PROF. DR. ROBERT SIMON

Senior Advisor

Deutschland

Prof. Dr. Robert Simon ist Senior Advisor der FMC Beteiligungs KG und wohnt im Pfälzer Wald. Robert hilft den Kollegen bei der Durchführung von Unternehmensanalysen und der Neuausrichtung erworbener Engagements. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Bereich der Industrie und industriellen Dienstleistungen. Robert hat langjährige Erfahrungen als Top-Management Berater, als Geschäftsführer und Beirat, insbesondere in Restrukturierungsfällen.

Privat engagiert sich Robert als Lehrbeauftragter der Themengebiete Restrukturierung, Innovation und Projektmanagement sowie Transformationsmanagement und schreibt dazu mit besonderer Freude wissenschaftliche Beiträge. Außerdem hat er einen privaten Fitnessraum, in dem er sich mit nicht immer gleicherbleibender Freude in Form hält.

PETRA ŠURÁŇOVÁ

Director

Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland

Petra ist Investment Director bei der FMC Beteiligungs KG. Sie lebt und arbeitet in Frankfurt. Momentan ist sie als Geschäftsführerin bei einer FMC-Beteiligung im deutschen Gesundheitswesen eingesetzt. Petra leitet seit mehr als zehn Jahren Projektteams in der Management-Beratung, Restrukturierung und im Corporate Finance. Sie hat große Unternehmen bei der Implementierung von Digitalisierungsstrategien und Performance-Improvement-Projekten unterstützt.

Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei FMC hat Petra als Projektmanagerin bei einer internationalen Top-Management-Beratungsfirma und als Vice President im Structured-Finance- und Distressed-Investments-Bereich bei einer deutschen Großbank gearbeitet.

In ihrer Freizeit trainiert Petra leidenschaftlich auf dem Golfplatz und arbeitet an ihrem Handicap.

Petra hat einen Master of Science in VWL von der University of Economics in Prag.

JOHANNES WEBER

Director

Bremen, Deutschland

Als Investment Director verantwortet Johannes bei der FMC Beteiligungs KG Investitionen in Sondersituationen. Mit Stationen in der Bank, in der Beratung sowie im operativen Management verfügt Johannes über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Restrukturierung. Seine Begeisterung gilt dabei der Arbeit am Unternehmen – stets ganzheitlich, allerdings mit dem Blick für die Details. Bevor Johannes in das FMC-Team eintrat, war er Teil des Managementteams einer großen internationalen Unternehmensberatung.

Johannes’ besonderes Interesse gilt der digitalen Transformation und hier insbesondere dem Brückenschlag zwischen etablierten Unternehmen und jungen Gründern. Dabei ist er der Überzeugung, dass dieser am besten gelingt, wenn beide/alle Parteien profitieren und entsprechend in eine gemeinsame Partnerschaft investieren.

+

TIM BEERMANN

Senior Associate

Düsseldorf, Deutschland

+

THORE BIEDERMANN

Senior Associate

Bremen, Deutschland

+

DR. FREDERIC DIELS

Senior Associate

Hamburg, Deutschland

+

CHRISTOPH FAHJEN

Director

Bremen, Deutschland

+

CHRISTIAN GLASER

Director

Bremen, Deutschland

+

DR. SVEN-ERIK GLESS

General Partner

Bremen, Deutschland

+

REGINA HASSELDER

Assistant

Bremen, Deutschland

+

FREDERIC HOLZENKÄMPFER

Systemadministrator/IT-Koordinator

Bremen, Deutschland

+

MONA MÜHRING

Assistant

Bremen, Deutschland

+

DR. ANDREAS ROBECK

Partner

Hamburg, Deutschland

+

PETER SCHMELZER

Partner

Düsseldorf, Deutschland

+

PROF. DR. ROBERT SIMON

Senior Advisor

Deutschland

+

PETRA ŠURÁŇOVÁ

Director

Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland

+

JOHANNES WEBER

Director

Bremen, Deutschland